Step of 7:
Next Step: Select tickets

Select your tickets

  • Season Tickets (All Matches)

  • YONEX All England Open Badminton Championships 2022 Season Ticket Wed 16th - Sun 20th March 2022

Select your price

Select quantity

Season: Adult
Season: Child (aged 16 and under)
Season: Over 65
Season: Student

Wednesday 16th March

YONEX All England Open Badminton Championships Wed Mar 16 2022 - 9:00am to Utilita Arena Birmingham

Thursday 17th March

YONEX All England Open Badminton Championships Thu Mar 17 2022 - 11:00am to Utilita Arena Birmingham

Friday 18th August Session 1

YONEX All England Open Badminton Championships Fri Mar 18 2022 - 10:00am to Utilita Arena Birmingham

Friday 18th August Session 2

YONEX All England Open Badminton Championships Fri Mar 18 2022 - 5:00pm to Utilita Arena Birmingham

Saturday 19th March Session 1

YONEX All England Open Badminton Championships Sat Mar 19 2022 - 10:00am to Utilita Arena Birmingham

Saturday 19th March Session 2

YONEX All England Open Badminton Championships Sat Mar 19 2022 - 5:00pm to Utilita Arena Birmingham

Sunday 10th March

YONEX All England Open Badminton Championships Sun Mar 20 2022 - 12:00pm to Utilita Arena Birmingham